Sat, Jan 23 | Online Event

This Time It’s All About You!

Free Virtual Women’s Event | 10AM PST 12PM CST 1PM EST Meet Coach Charlette Withers & Sheika Petteway as they discuss work-life balance.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 23, 12:00 PM CST
Online Event

About the Event

READY SET....GLOW

READY SET .....CLEAN 

The best Process & Products for busy Career Woman

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Instagram 

@eliterevive

SHOP  |  BLOG  | TERMS  | PRIVACY

CONTACT US

(713) 661-3133

Virtual | 7207 Regency Square

              Houston, TX 77036

Connect with us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2021 ELITE EDUCATIONAL ENTERPRISE, LLC